Dame Diane Thompson.jpg
Dame Dianne Thompson Non-Executive Director (A, R, N)
Lisa Montague.jpg
Lisa Montague Chief Executive Officer
Mike Woodcock.jpg
Mike Woodcock Chief Financial Officer
Chris Rogers.jpg
Christopher Rogers Non-Executive Director (A, R, N)
Juliette Stacey.jpg
Juliette Stacey Non-executive Director (A, R, N)
Patrick Lewis.jpg
Patrick Lewis Non-executive Director (A, R, N)
David Gracie Company Secretary

A - Audit Committee
R - Remuneration Committee
N - Nominations Committee

Related content


Email alerts

Register to our regulatory news Sign up to our email alerts Sign up to our email alerts

Corporate governance

More information on our Corporate Governance Corporate Governance Corporate Governance